Search found 8 matches

by Tamber
Wed Dec 14, 2022 1:27 pm
Forum: Suggestions
Topic: poll: spacebux????
Replies: 3
Views: 219
Gender:

Re: poll: spacebux????

...I'll be honest, I've never actually used spacebux. The stuff in the menu always seemed like it should have been in vending machines somewhere anyway.
by Tamber
Thu Nov 24, 2022 3:28 pm
Forum: Suggestions
Topic: im gay
Replies: 6
Views: 930
Gender:

Re: im gay

im gay, and god bless

🕯️
by Tamber
Tue May 17, 2022 4:00 pm
Forum: Discussion
Topic: lunch thread
Replies: 30
Views: 2897
Gender:

Re: lunch thread

Camryn wrote: Tue May 10, 2022 12:15 am It's midnight, fukr, who eats lunch at midnight
...who the fuck doesn't eat lunch at midnight? What? WHAT?!
by Tamber
Fri Apr 01, 2022 6:52 pm
Forum: DONE
Topic: [E-Z (probably, idk)] Character Creation Improvements?
Replies: 1
Views: 307
Gender:

Re: [E-Z (probably, idk)] Character Creation Improvements?

I'm liking the look of that! +1 to neutral body sprotes, too.
by Tamber
Thu Oct 14, 2021 4:12 pm
Forum: Suggestions
Topic: bring back poo
Replies: 7
Views: 1067
Gender:

Re: bring back poo

Poob...


but now with MORE. *slip-squeak, thump-splat*
by Tamber
Thu Oct 14, 2021 4:09 pm
Forum: Discussion
Topic: lunch thread
Replies: 30
Views: 2897
Gender:

Re: lunch thread

warc wrote: Sat Sep 25, 2021 12:22 am
ReginaldHJ wrote: Fri Sep 24, 2021 8:04 pm
warc wrote: Fri Sep 24, 2021 7:28 pm Image
by Tamber
Sun Sep 12, 2021 9:07 am
Forum: Discussion
Topic: lunch thread
Replies: 30
Views: 2897
Gender:

Re: lunch thread

Just sittin' here eating little a salami. As a treat.
by Tamber
Tue Aug 31, 2021 4:12 pm
Forum: Feedback
Topic: warc is doing a great job
Replies: 4
Views: 1044
Gender:

Re: warc is doing a great job

Doing an absolutely outstanding job, quite frankly!